Could not start Backup for job "Full- Copy"

Have questions about Backup4all, or having problems using it? Ask here for help.
Post Reply
fullbore
Posts: 67
Joined: Tue Sep 27, 2011 9:53 pm

Could not start Backup for job "Full- Copy"

Post by fullbore »

First run after instaling v7.4-461 and I get this message.

No log is generated.

Adrian (Softland)
Posts: 1565
Joined: Wed Dec 16, 2009 12:46 pm
Location: Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Contact:

Re: Could not start Backup for job "Full- Copy"

Post by Adrian (Softland) »

Hi,

Please make sure the antivirus does not block Backup4all application.
Try to uninstall and reinstall Backup4all.

fullbore
Posts: 67
Joined: Tue Sep 27, 2011 9:53 pm

Re: Could not start Backup for job "Full- Copy"

Post by fullbore »

v7.3 was working fine with Panda Dome.

Will try reinstalling.

Post Reply