Does restoring to latest version deletes/removes files which are not included in the initial backup?
I have files which are added to the source folder *after* the backup was done. Will they be removed when I do a restore (to latest version)?
Have questions about Backup4all, or having problems using it? Ask here for help.
2 posts • Page 1 of 1