"Reconnect if already connected "option?

Have questions about Backup4all, or having problems using it? Ask here for help.
Post Reply
Justnet
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2013 7:51 pm

"Reconnect if already connected "option?

Post by Justnet » Fri Jan 18, 2013 7:59 pm

In Destination/Network windows, there is this setting: "Reconnect if already connected "
In which situation is recommended to use this option?
Thanks

Support
Posts: 1491
Joined: Wed Dec 16, 2009 12:46 pm
Location: Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Contact:

Re: "Reconnect if already connected "option?

Post by Support » Mon Jan 21, 2013 9:16 am

Hi,

This option is useful if you are already connected with another user.

Post Reply