I have version 4.8 Professional, my backups are sent via FTP.
If there is a file bigger than 2GB it will be split and then uploaded. I don't want this!
Is it possible to have the backup transfer just the 1 big file?
Search found 1 match
Search found 1 match • Page 1 of 1