Search found 1 match
Search found 1 match • Page 1 of 1
- Tue Nov 26, 2013 8:52 pm
- Forum: Support & Troubleshooting
- Topic: Does incremental merge remove excluded files?
- Replies: 1
- Views: 1513
I've just done A LOT of Googling and I can't seem to figure this out. If I have a backup that has "Yes, limit number of backups" set and "Merge backups" checked, when it does the merge, will files that have been deleted (excluded) eventually be lost? For example, say we're doing nightly backups and ...