Search found 1 match

by fcwilt
Thu Feb 13, 2014 4:34 am
Forum: Support & Troubleshooting
Topic: v5 "losing" configuration information
Replies: 1
Views: 1162

v5 "losing" configuration information

Hi, For my installs I always override the "user settings folder" changing it from drive C: to drive D: (no other changes). However for reasons I cannot identity I often start up the program and it has reverted to drive C: - and of course there is no configuration information there. If at that point ...