Search found 1 match

by Justnet
Fri Jan 18, 2013 7:59 pm
Forum: Support & Troubleshooting
Topic: "Reconnect if already connected "option?
Replies: 1
Views: 1413

"Reconnect if already connected "option?

In Destination/Network windows, there is this setting: "Reconnect if already connected "
In which situation is recommended to use this option?
Thanks