Page 1 of 1

Could not start Backup for job "Full- Copy"

Posted: Sat Sep 29, 2018 10:04 am
by fullbore
First run after instaling v7.4-461 and I get this message.

No log is generated.

Re: Could not start Backup for job "Full- Copy"

Posted: Tue Oct 02, 2018 2:31 pm
by Support
Hi,

Please make sure the antivirus does not block Backup4all application.
Try to uninstall and reinstall Backup4all.

Re: Could not start Backup for job "Full- Copy"

Posted: Wed Oct 03, 2018 12:07 pm
by fullbore
v7.3 was working fine with Panda Dome.

Will try reinstalling.