Page 1 of 1

execution order Numbers

Posted: Tue Jul 10, 2018 1:04 pm
by Etzel
I am using version 7.3 build 390.
Can I use the "execution order" to change the order?
If so, I haven't found how to change it yet.
I'm grateful for help.
Greetings
Etzel

Re: execution order Numbers

Posted: Wed Jul 11, 2018 12:16 pm
by Support
Hi,

Please order the jobs by "Execution order" column.
Then you can drag and drop the backup jobs to change their order.

Re: execution order Numbers

Posted: Wed Jul 11, 2018 1:53 pm
by Etzel
Oh yes now I understand the logic.
It works fine.
Many thanks
Etzel