Hi All, I have recently purchased Backup4all Proffessional and have a problem after moving a large backup to a new ftp location.
Basically when I change the Destination details in the ftp section, I get a message say that the local catelogue file will be delete
This means that the whole backup starts again instead of carrying on incrementally so to speak.
Does anyone know how to work around this as it seems silly to delete the catelogue that Backup4all uses to analyse how many files have changes since the last
Much appreciate your help on this
Post your tutorials on using Backup4all, as well as report bugs in our documentation.
2 posts • Page 1 of 1