Search found 1 match

by tymieniecki
Tue Dec 12, 2017 6:12 pm
Forum: Support & Troubleshooting
Topic: Upgrade to 7.1 loses all prior jobs
Replies: 1
Views: 167

Upgrade to 7.1 loses all prior jobs

I upgraded to V7.1 as suggested, I tried to import jobs from V7 to be told there were none, so imported jobs from v6. What happened to my jobs from April2017 to November 2017 ? :evil:

Go to advanced search